Java Ideas

Tigers Postgame

on August 24, 2010

I didn’t get to watch the majority of the game last night. However, I can say, I couldn’t help but to be nervous when there were two on and there was a 3-1 count; not a good start to any game. Despite that, they managed a 12-3 victory over the Indians; not bad if I do say so myself.

Since, I can’t give a detailed account of the game on my own, here are some links about the game:
MLB’s wrap of the game
Notes and Quotes from the Detroit Free Press
Detroit News article
Kansas City Star article

Leave a Reply

Verso

The Artwork of Amanda Leigh Coe

Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Jo In the Kitchen

Groovin' in the kitchen, dancin' in Missoula.

Life Tastes Like Food

A blog about food, life, and all of the wonderful happenings in between

