Java Ideas

Supernatural: Season 6, Episode 3 – The Third Man

on October 16, 2010
The Colt with thirteen original bullets

Image via Wikipedia

Yay!  Cas returned!  I get tempted when I say my prayers now to say, “Now I lay me down to sleep, I pray to Cas. . .”

Oh Supernatural dealing with that line between good and bad.  It goes along with this week’s Medium episode in that aspect.  Now that they found which angel stole Moses’ staff (and other items), will the next few episodes be spent looking for everything?

I have to say, the name Balthazar always reminds me of Balthazar Getty.

Leave a Reply

Verso

The Artwork of Amanda Leigh Coe

Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Jo In the Kitchen

Groovin' in the kitchen, dancin' in Missoula.

Life Tastes Like Food

A blog about food, life, and all of the wonderful happenings in between

