Java Ideas

Medium – Season 7, Episode 12: Labor Pains

on January 16, 2011

I’m watching this online because a hockey game prevented me from watching it “live”.  We’ll see how I do with the composing this during the episode.

*Maybe a little corny, but I’m amused by the mail v. male play on words.
*I think it’s a nice cycle to end the series where the story began (with Allison going to law school).
*Is it just me, or is Bridgette getting more annoying the older she gets?
*I agree with Allison about not seeing the top shelf :).
*Having the guy (Jeremy) who writes Allison 1-2 times a week for the past couple of years is kind of a nice commentary on people who write celebrities.  They always seem to expect the celeb knows who they are; but even if a person read every letter they received, they wouldn’t remember all the names.
*All of these scenes where they visit the criminals in the cells reminds me of Hannibal Lector.
*The way Joe uses his speaker phones reminds me of work.
*Marie having a learning disability just seems like such a “been there, done that” storyline.
*How many crazy stalkers does Allison have?
*I love how Allison yells at a guy pointing a gun at her. . .and I like how Jeremy says he doesn’t mean to upset her while pointing a gun at her.
*I feel like Joe and Allison should have had a code word by now meaning “help!”
*Why didn’t Jeremy kill the mail man?
*I can’t believe that Allison would allow Jeremy to go free; that seems too nice.
*Could Marie’s problem be the same problem from the scene/episode of her getting glasses?
*I thought she was faking being pregnant, I just didn’t figure out why.
*Has this lady never heard of adoption?

Leave a Reply

Verso

The Artwork of Amanda Leigh Coe

Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Jo In the Kitchen

Groovin' in the kitchen, dancin' in Missoula.

Life Tastes Like Food

A blog about food, life, and all of the wonderful happenings in between

