Java Ideas

Brothers & Sisters – Season 5, Episode 15: Brody

on June 28, 2011

I was unable to keep up with my reviews, but I found this one in a notebook, and figured I should post it.

*Have I mentioned this show seems to have been looking through the “crappy story lines” folder from other shows?
*I do not like Rose.
*Tommy seems to have this greater-than-thou attitude.
*I thought that guy was going to attack Justin.
*Kevin’s a dog person? Oh yeah, Bingo.
*Why do I feel like Rose would like to keep Tommy from his family?
*Why did Sarah care so much if Brody’s her dad? Because of the paternity issues in the family?
*I love how into Paige’s project Kevin’s getting; and how Sarah’s shrugging it off; and how Tommy thought Kevin was going crazy.
*Rose was happy to move to Seattle, but not Phoenix?
*I LAUGHED that Justin was so freaked out about the muffins.
*Paige cared that her grandma had premarital sex?
-Especially considering how promiscuous her whole family is.
*There’s something sweet about Justin sleeping with the marine.
*I’m not touched by Brody’s coming back story (his reasoning)
*I would flip out if someone grabbed my coffee like that.
*I can’t believe Paige is old enough to drink tea.
*Aww, Justin has a new friend.
*I don’t like any of Nora’s boyfriends.
*If there’s a way to get man to come back, it’s to keep his dog.
*I don’t think Kitty’s in the CIA.

Leave a Reply

Verso

The Artwork of Amanda Leigh Coe

Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Jo In the Kitchen

Groovin' in the kitchen, dancin' in Missoula.

Life Tastes Like Food

A blog about food, life, and all of the wonderful happenings in between

